Meet the team

Meet the Moneycorp team, here to help with all your foreign currency and international payments needs.

The corporate foreign exchange team here in Dublin is led by Bryan McSharry.  He has a vast amount of experience and expertise in the foreign exchange industry and providing specialist guidance to Irish businesses.

Bryan McSharry

Bryan has over 20 years experience leading treasury teams in the Irish banking sector. He spent 12 years with Gandon Capital Markets/ Investec Bank prior to joining Anglo Irish Bank.  Read more

Telephone: 087 244 4605   Email:  bryan.mcsharry@moneycorp.com

Andy Daly

Andy is a senior treasury professional with extensive financial markets experience, having worked for 3 international banks in a variety of client facing roles.  Read more

Mobile: 087 781 7913   Email:  andy.daly@moneycorp.com

Eoin Walsh

Eoin is an experienced Treasury professional with almost 15 years spent in a number of financial institutions. Read more

Mobile: 087 959 1355   Email:  eoin.walsh@moneycorp.com

Gerry Gallen

Gerry Gallen is a senior treasury specialist, having worked directly with the largest public and private companies in Ireland for the last 10 years. Read more

Mobile: +353 87 661 8330   Email:  gerry.gallen@moneycorp.com

Richard Morrissey

Richard is a senior financial services executive who has over 20 years experience in the treasury environment having worked in the UK , USA and Ireland.  Read more

Telephone: 01 901 5252  Email:  richard.morrissey@moneycorp.com

Ian Kelly

Ian is a Senior Treasury professional with extensive financial markets experience across a number of banking institutions in Ireland.  Read more

Telephone: 01 901 5252  Email:  ian.kelly@moneycorp.com

Ryan Humphries

Ryan graduated from the Dublin Institute of Technology in 2013 with a BA in International Business & Italian. He went on to complete the MSc of Finance in Trinity College Dublin from which he graduated in June 2014.  Read more

Telephone: 01 901 5252  Email:  ryan.humphries@moneycorp.com