Careers

For over 30 years we’ve been providing foreign exchange and international payment services for private and corporate customers across the globe. As we continue to grow, we’re always on the lookout for the best people to join our business.

We want colleagues with unquestionable integrity, a positive attitude, a strong work ethic and a passion for excellence. In return, you’ll become part of a team that will nurture your personal development in a fun and dynamic environment.

Just some of the benefits of a career with Moneycorp, include:

  • An excellent basic salary
  • Commission or performance-related bonuses
  • Private medical insurance
  • Pension scheme
  • Life assurance cover
  • Currency exchange discounts

 

For current opportunities, please contact recruitment@moneycorp.com

For opportunities at our airport locations, please contact any of the following:-

Heathrow Airport - careers-heathrow@moneycorp.com

Stansted Airport – careers-stansted@moneycorp.com

Gatwick Airport – careers-gatwick@moneycorp.com

Southend Airport – careers-southend@moneycorp.com

Central London Locations – careers-london@moneycorp.com

Bristol Airport – careers-bristol@moneycorp.com

Please click here to find out more about the Bristol Airport Recruitment Campaign